Packing and Removals
Storage Services
Office/Business Moves
Transit Insurance
Mobility/Relocation Services
Pet Relocations
Photo Gallery
Brochures and Customs Forms
Essential Information
Guide to Living in the UAE
Customer Feedback
Quick Enquiry
Free Relocation Quotes
ISS Worldwide Movers App
Agent Pricing
Order Packing Material
Our Commitments
Special Offers
Contact Us



 

Contact Us


Dubai
Abu Dhabi
Qatar
Muscat
Kuwait
Bahrain
 


Dubai

Room No. 515, 5th Floor
Office court building
Oud Metha Road
Dubai
PO Box 33166
UAE

Phone: +971 43038500
Fax: +971 43344853

 

Regional Manager - Removal Division
Abhilash Nair

Phone : +971 43038644
Email : abhilash.nair@iss-shipping.com

Business Development Manager
Amos Miller

Phone : +971 43038645
Email : amos.miller@iss-shipping.com

Assistant Manager Operation
Vinay Prabhu

Phone : +971 43038648
Email : vinay.prabhu@iss-shipping.com

Business Development Executive
Brian Rodrigues

Phone : +971 43038702
Email : brian.rodrigues@iss-shipping.com

Assistant Manager Business Development
Balraj Aulakh

Phone : +971 43038647
Email : Balraj.aulakh@iss-shipping.com

Customer Services - Agent
Cristina Galang Guina

Phone : +971 43038655
Email : cristina.galan@iss-shipping.com

Customer Services Outbound
Ruby Ann Casiquin

Phone : +971 43038646
Email : ruby.ann@iss-shipping.com

Customer Services Outbound
Pradeepa Thangamani

Phone : +971 43038623
Email : Pradeepa.Thangamani@iss-shipping.com

Customer Services Inbound
Junalyn Maritrez Noble

Phone : +971 43038608
Email : junalyn.noble@iss-shipping.com

Manager Pricing
Sheena Sonu Padua

Phone : +971 43038690
Email : sheena.sonu@iss-shipping.com

Manager Corporate Sales
Mario Agnello

Phone : +971 43038759
Email : Mario.agnello@iss-shipping.com

Senior Operation Coordinator
Shamshir Shaikh

Phone : +971 43038608
Email : Shamshir.Shaikh@iss-shipping.com

Sales Coordinator
Bhawna Rohira

Phone : +971 43038760
Email : Bhawna.Rohira@iss-shipping.com

Customer Service
Sneha Thomas

Phone : +971 43038848
Email : Sneha.Thomas@iss-shipping.com

Abu Dhabi

2nd Floor, Ahmed Mohd Ali Al Hameli Bldg
Muroor Street,
Abu Dhabi
UAE

Phone: +971 24081567
Fax: +971 24467107

 

Assistant Manager
Ram Mohan

Phone : +971 24081579
Email : ram.mohan@iss-shipping.com

Customer Service Executive
Janet Valencia

Phone : +971 (0) 2 4081592
Email : janet.valencia@iss-shipping.com

Customer Service
Kristine Canicosa

Phone : +971 24081580
Email : kristine.canicosa@iss-shipping.com

Move Consultant
John Varma

Phone : +971 2 4081594
Mobile : +971 50 8114539
Email : john.ravivarma@iss-shipping.com

Qatar

Inchcape shipping services,

244, 2nd floor,
Arab bank building,
C. Ring road,
PO Box - 24724,
Doha,
State of Qatar

Phone: +974 44329810
Fax: +974 44315190

 

Assistant Manager Business Development
Naseem Razak - ISS Qatar

Phone : +974 55821924
Email : Naseem.Razak@iss-shipping.com

Move Cordinator
Jyoti Shetty ISS-Qatar

Phone : +974 44329810
Email : Jyoti.Shetty@iss-shipping.com

Muscat

Plot No. 10, BLDG NO 3983,
WAY 5251, PLOT NO 260,
BLOCK 252, GHALA
SULTANATE OF OMAN

Phone: +968 2459 0198 / 0539
Fax: +968 2459 0329

 

Manager Packing & Removal
Sunny Jacob

Phone : +968 24590198 / 24590539
Mobile : +968 99439784
Email : sunny.cheeranjacob@iss-shipping.com

Operation Executive
Richard A Fredrick

Phone : +968 2459 0198 / 0539
Mobile : +968 / 9923 0503
Email : richard.f@iss-shipping.com

Kuwait

Kuwait Maritime & Mercantile Co.
Al Qibla Area, Block No. 1,
Arabian Gulf Street, Building No. 800117
Kuwait
PO Box 78 Safat 13001

Phone: +965 22434752
Fax: +965 22437956

 

Manager Packing and Removal
Vaibhav Sood

Phone : +965 22434752 Ext 371
Fax : +965 22403963
Email : vaibhav.sood@iss-shipping.com

Move Cordinator
Hussain Sabunwala ISS-Kuwait

Phone : +965 22434 752
Email : Hussain.Sabunwala@iss-shipping.com

Bahrain

Room No. 24, 2nd Floor
Building No 1378
Road No 3230
Buashirah
PO Box 54800
Kingdom of Bahrain

Phone: +973 17821111
Fax: +973 17720675

 

Customer Services
Sreedevi Kurup

Phone : +973 17821131
Email : Sreedevi.kurup@iss-shipping.com

Manager Packing and Removal
Aroon Sequeira - ISS Bahrain

Phone : +973 66709787
Email : Aroon.Sequeira@iss-shipping.com

 
  © Copyright 2014 ISS Worldwide Movers. All rights reserved.
Sitemap